Community of Ice Chewers

9 09 2007

Here’s a community of ice chewers – people who are addicted to chewing ice. I thought I had a problem because I used to chew ice after basketball, but it’s nothing compared to these people who are chomping down cups of ice every day. Quoting lresper, “If I don’t have my ice my friends tell me I need to get some because my attitude changes. I don’t like to share my ice with know one not een my kids. They like ice too so when I get my 4 cups in the morning on my way to take them to daycare I get them a little cup.” Now, now. Who’s going crazy? Sounds as if they are on drugs or something.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

